Hello Digital Man,
For some reason the Guest user account is being deleted when I log onto the BBS here using the Guest account. It seems to be deleted when I log in. While logged in as Guest and listing users the Guest account is not listed.
After I log out as Guest I need to undelete and reactivate the Guest user account with uedit. Can you think of any reason why that would happen?
This is a new CVS install from roughly 10 days ago.
| Sysop: | Gate Keeper |
|---|---|
| Location: | Shelby, NC |
| Users: | 971 |
| Nodes: | 20 (0 / 20) |
| Uptime: | 497123:24:47 |
| Calls: | 16,093 |
| Files: | 5,370 |
| D/L today: |
34 files (8,192P bytes) |
| Messages: | 687,331 |